Tags

, , , , ,

Maybe one day Maybe one day you’ll come back. Maybe you never will and that’ll suck. I don’t want to lose you. But I’d rather lose you if it means you’ll be happy. I think if you come back with me today, you’ll never be okay. And I’ll never be okay if you aren’t. I need to know that there’s a way for people like us to end up okay. I need to know that there even is such a thing as okay, maybe even good, and it’s out there and we just haven’t found it yet. There’s got to be a happier ending than this, here. There’s got to be a better story. Because we deserve one. You deserve one. Even if it doesn’t end with you coming back to me.

It’s true love, isnt it? Just wish for your lover’s happiness. Nothing more. You’d rather trade your happiness for theirs, than keep them beside you but see them unhappy

.998345_10151499209196709_19623739_n

