Tags

, , ,

Maybe I am being crazy, but I love the night…

Sometimes I close my eyes and imagine talking to you all night long. I would tell you how beautiful Italy is. I would tell you about Italian coffee, a fragrant cup of cappuccino or espresso. I’d tell you about the Southern land, with apple orchards, vineyards and wheat fields stretch over some hills. I’d tell you about Tuscany with sunny sky and the sea, with boats, seagull wings and the excellent Chianti Classico wine. And back to the ancient city of Rome or Florence, to the picturesque island of Sicilian but full of mafia. About football, about art, about music, about culture, about everything…

I wanna go around the city with you at the midnight. 1 A.M, just street lights, and those deserted and stretch streets. We’ll ride the Cafe racer that you and I built together last summer, you helped me to wring every screws, helped me to paint the fuel tank and clean everything. We will be on this motorcycle to ride around and go through some old streets, past some bridges, without helmet. As if there is only us in this city. We rule the city, own everything, completely free, no need to worry about tomorrow. And before sunrise, I would kiss you beside the lake, with the wind, moon and stars …

Night is when people go to sleep, but the two of us do everything. As if everything goes smoothly, peacefully, and no need to be hustle. I will take the old guitar, play music for you, and you will sing. We will sing all night long without being disturbed. Don’t care about anyone’s complaints. I’m going to build a house for us. It’s a wood house and vintage style. We would sit on the bed by the window, with the moon, and the stars. We sit next to each other, singing and drinking. Then look at each other for a seemingly-ever-lasting moment in silence, and then I’ll kiss you, you kiss me with your wonderful and amazing whisky kiss. We will cuddle, make out, make ​​love and slowly fall asleep in each other’s arms…

And in the morning when you wake up, you’d see me next to you, holding you tightly in my arms, and never give up on you and never abandon our love. You will always know there is a person who always being by your side, even before sunrise…

 

