Maybe if the trust had not been broken, tonight would have been so wonderful.

Maybe if i had not decided to close all my heart and trust to you, i would have enjoyed the show completely with you.

I would have felt so completed.
Yes.
It could have been like that…

I could have hugged from your back on your motor, talked about the music, how great Pink Floyd’s music is. And i would told myself “oh yes, he is the one. The one and only, this is my soulmate. Yes you are.”

But since i decided not to believe in you, in us anymore, to close my heart and not receive any feeling

I refused all of them.

And im feeling so empty now. Yea.. A bit sad. Definitely.

It is sad to think that sooner or later you would find someone that can replace me. She might ride a motor bike. She might be a hardcore rock fan and know all about rock n roll.

Just not me, isnt it?

And i decided to take a step back, i refuse to trust, to believe, to hope, to be happy. And its just sad, just sad…

“We’re just two lost souls swimming in a fish bowl
Years after years
Running over the same old ground
What have we found?
The same old fears
Wish you were here”

.. Wish we were like we before. Wish i could trust you again. Wish i could believe in us again.

And right now, all i wanna do, is running away, is disappearing forever so that you could never find me. So that i would forever be the illusion of your happiest time.

Cuz everything’s over …

[The Doors, 1/2/2015]
[Pink Floyd show]

